Bezirksverband Rhein-Mosel-Nahe-Hunsrück

Mitteilungen

Anträge


Verein

Vorsitzende/r bzw.

Ansprechpartner

Adresse Telefon/E-Mail
KTZV 1930 Bingen-Büdesheim Kurt Adenau

Burggasse 27

55411 Bingen-Büdesheim

06721-42165

kurt.adenau@gmx.de

GZV 1902 Idar-Oberstein u.

Umgebung e.V.

Max Loch jr.

Hahnenrückstr. 12

55743 Idar-Oberstein

 06781-458280

Juwelenfasser.max.loch@

t-online.de

RGZV 1949 Bad Sobernheim Klaus Bertling

Breitlerstr. 44

55566 Bad Sobernheim

 06751-8590536

 

KTZV Buch 2011 Markus Berg Ortsstr. 40

56288 Bell-Krastel

06762-9618196

RGZV 2006 Kirchberg

Helmut Knichel

Lindenweg 8

55481 Kirchberg

06763-2838
Vogel- u. GZV 1975 Schwabenheim Erich Müller

Pfaffenhofer Str.2

55270 Schwabenheim

06130-6010

Fax. 06130-6010

burgerruth@web.de

GZV 1912 Trier Josef Feinen Am Hahnenberg 6

54634 Bitburg (Stahl)

0656 14047

 

GZV 1925 Weierbach u. Umgebung Thomas Köhler

Schulstr.9

55758 Niederhosenbach

06785 7028

KTZV RN 66 Idar-Oberstein u.

Umgebung 2013 e. V.

Dieter Bauer  Im Altenberg 25

55606 Heimweiler

06757-281

dbauer999@t-online.de
RGZV 2006 Vulkaneifel

Alfred Ternes

In der Haeg 5a

56825 Urschmitt

02677-626

ternes.rita@gmx.de

RGZV.Vulkaneifel@web.de

RTV 1969 An der Nahe Ebernburg Michael Saueressig

Hermann-Löns-Weg 19

55559 Bretzenheim

0671-42584

0176-50200547

Fax. 08732-936072

msaueressig@web.de

GZV 1932 Bad Münster / Stein Hans Schulte

Jupiterstr. 5

55545 Bad Kreuznach

0671-69794

mariaschulte47@web.de

       
KTZV 1905 Simmern u. Umgebung Birgit Schmitt-Paeslack

Am Kuhberg 12

55569 Nußbaum

06751-7684

birgit.schmitt-paeslack@web.de

 

RGZV 1908 Sprendlingen Hans Hermann Weil

Am Römer 2

55599 Gau-Bickelheim

06701-7765

Weil-Gau-Bickelheim@t-online.de
KTZV RN 64 Wittlich 2012 e.V. Martin Reichertz

Daufenbacherweg 23a

54664 Auw a.d.Kyll

 

mjsuendermann@t-online.de

Geflügelfreunde Hettenrodt

u. Umgebung 2012

Hartmut Bauerfeld

Im Dorf 13

55758 Hettenrodt

06781-35538 Priv.

06782-109913

Fax. 06782-109922

hartmut.bauerfeld@gmx.de